Stencil and Inlaid cards

Happy Friday to all,

This week has been sort of crazy and hectic with the 4th of July  and a long weekend for everyone.  These long weekend holidays just cut into my card making time so I don’t have lots to share.  A few cards that I did manage to make are a bit of this and that.

Here are 2 rainbow stencil cards.  Stenciling was big a few years back but now is making a comeback.  Easily done, stenciling adds so much to the background of a simple card.

Next, another stencil, this time clouds.

These next cards are inlaid cards.  Great thing here is you get 2 cards with each die cut.

I have been trying to get ahead of my  cards that I will be donating.  I think, so far, I’ve made about 150 cards which I will share with you soon.

Thanks for stopping by.  Be sure to come back next week for more goodies.

Linda

 

This entry was posted in Cards, Die Cut, greeting cards, Handmade cards, Scan N Cut, Spellbinder Dies, stamping and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Stencil and Inlaid cards

  1. Fran says:

    Love all your cards especially the stencil ones. Hugs, Fran

Leave a Reply

