This Week’s Cards – Black

Hi everyone,

Another week has ended and another batch of cards to share with you.  Seems this week I was into black.  I actually made 5 cards with black stock most paired up with pink. Maybe it’s because I got 2 packages of black cardstock for Mother’s Day!!!  You will notice that I’m also trying to use my rubber stamps more often.  Some I’ve had for years never seeing an inkpad.

Watermelon and rhinestones…why not!LAC Watermelon 5-2014

Black and hot pink using my dot embossing folder and a seldom used edge punch.  Such a versatile design.LAC Black & Pink Hello 5-2014

Black and hot pink again using a diamond embossing folder.LAC Bloom and Be Happy 4-2014

This funny little birthday lady made it to the homepage on one of my cardmaking groups. I think she looks like me after two glasses of wine!LAC Old Lady Birthday

Black and red Eiffel Tower all blinged out!LAC for Annabelle 2011

Wonder where I’ll end up next week?  Come back next Friday to see!!

Regards,

Linda

This entry was posted in Cards, Die Cut, Embossing, Handmade cards, Handmade Crafts, Spellbinder Dies and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

