CARDMAKING CONTINUES…

Hi All,

Hope everyone is doing fine.  The weather here in Boston has improved a bit but it still doesn’t feel like spring.  My garden is about 3 weeks behind.  Will it ever warm up???

I’ve continued on with my cardmaking marathon.  I must stay away from the internet because I keep finding great cards for inspiration.  Here are a few of this week’s batch.

EMBROIDERY ON PAPER – I SAW THIS CARD ON ONE OF MY GROUPS AND LIKED IT SO MUCH THAT I PRINTED A COPY AND MADE MY OWN PATTERN.

LAC PE 4-2014EASTER CARD FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTER
LAC Spring 2014 1

ANOTHER CARD FOR ANOTHER GRANDDAUGHTERLAC Spring 2014 3

STAMPING ON ACETATE – SOMETHING I DON’T DO OFTEN ENOUGHLAC Stamp on Acetate 4-2014 WHITE ON WHITE WEDDING CARD USING 3 STRIPS MADE FROM A BORDER PUNCHLAC Wedding 4-2014I’m sure that I will have more to show next week.  I’m on a roll!!!

If anyone wants further info, just LMK.

Have a wonderful day.

Linda

 

This entry was posted in Cards and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to CARDMAKING CONTINUES…

  1. robinongo says:

    Your cards are stunning! I love the paper embroidery card.

Leave a Reply

