A Precious Picture

Good Morning,

Today I’m making a couple of posts because I have lots to share.  First, I start with a recent pic of Demi.  I just couldn’t resist.  Tell me this just isn’t the cutest ever!!!JML_6084

She looks like an angel here but in reality, this past week she’s been quite fussy and become a night owl.  She’s certainly been giving us all a run for our money.  I’m sure she’s teething. Just one question:  How long is this going to last???  I bring her into my sewing area so she can watch me which keeps her quiet for a short time allowing me to sew just a few things at a time.   Come back shortly to see what I’ve been up to!

Linda

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Precious Picture

  1. robinongo says:

    Demi is adorable. What a little cutie!

Leave a Reply

