A Few More Cards

Hi all,

I had planned to continue trying out all my new dies but as expected, I took a side trip from my intended goal.  I made up a few more cards, some using my new dies, others from stock.  These cards will come with me to the craft fair the end of November.  Its a fundraise for Frank.  You can see what its all about here:  http://franksayshi.com/

This card is predominately grey with small touches of light blue and pink and I used a leaf Sizzix die for the leaves and added a few pastel teardrops.LAC Grey leaves 10-2013 *

 

Next is a card using my NEW Poppy die from Memory Box.  I just love this die!LAC Poppys 10-2013 *

This window box card was created using a small flower punch, some pre-made light purple flowers and a white flower box pre-made shape that I got probably 10 years ago at the craft store.  They were on clearance so I bought a ton!!!LAC Flower Box 10-2013 copy

Last is another pretty card using my NEW Trellis die from Cheery Lynn.  This card is only a test drive of the die.  I see lots of potentialLAC Trellis 10-2013 *

 

Well, that’s about it for now.  Oh, how could I forget for an updated pic of little Demi.  She’s preparing for her first Halloween and those pics will follow later this week.  For now, here she is for her 3 month pictures.image (6)Bye for now,

Linda

 

This entry was posted in Cards, Die Cut, Handmade Crafts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

