Pink Baby Uggs

Hello everyone,

Such a hectic weekend that I barely got much done except these ‘too cute for words’ pink baby Uggs.  I used the same pattern as my previous Uggs but this time I used a pink stripe Sugar n’ Cream cotton yarn.  Once I had finished and sewed them up I realized the booties were completely different in color because of the yarn striping.  I don’t have another skein of this yarn to make another beginning, obviously, at the same color spot so I’m going with these as they are.  I added a pink bow to the sides to complete the look.  With a little yarn left over, I made up a matching wash cloth.

LAC Pink Uggs 4-2013

So guess what I’m working on now????  Wash cloths.  I have tons of different color Sugar n’ Cream yarns so I’m thinking of a rainbow of wash cloths.

The wash cloths take no time to work up, knitting from one corner and increasing, then decreasing to the end.  Here’s the link if you’d like to give this dish cloth a try.

http://www.groupepp.com/dishbout/kpatterns/grfavorite.html

Be sure to come back soon to see how many wash cloths I end up with!

Linda

This entry was posted in Accessories, Baby, Crocheting, Knitting, Yarn and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

