Spring card tutorial

Hello friends,

Just wanted to let you all see my card I made for the 2nd issue of Die Cut Crazy magazine for the March issue.  Guess what????  It made the cover for the 2nd month in a row.  I am truly humbled and beyond words.  I have never gotten this much recognition in my entire life!  I’m thrilled to be a part of this great iPad digital magazine.  Here is a pic of the card I for which I wrote the tutorial.

10 Then I went on and made up a few more cards in spring-like colors which is the photo on the cover.

Die Cut Crazy March 2013

If you haven’t already subscribed to the magazine (only for iPad users), just click on the button to the right.

Thanks for your support and inspiration.

Regards,

Linda

This entry was posted in Cards, Die Cut, Handmade Crafts, magazine and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

