Northeast Snow Blizzard

Hi friends,

Hope everyone stayed safe during the blizzard of 2013.  Here in the Boston area we took a real beating.  I won’t bore you with pics of snow drifts or buried cars….seen one, you’ve seen them all.  Instead, I will give you a slight glimpse into my life at home.

How well do you know your family, your children, the ones you love???  Are they people you can depend on, look to for support and love?  Well, here’s a pic of what I have to live with.  Honestly, can one be any luckier?????  Not sure which one scares me the most but as a group, they frighten me!!!  This is what I have to live with.  My two daughters and son-in-law.

2013 Snow StormGuess I really can’t complain as they did get most of the shoveling done without my help.

Stay safe,

Linda

 

This entry was posted in Accessories, Family life, Yarn and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Northeast Snow Blizzard

  1. Rob Moses says:

    Haha nice hats! 🙂

  2. Barbara says:

    I love their hats and what a sense of humor and aren’t you lucky they did the hard work for you.

  3. stephshock says:

    Glad you guys stayed warm!

Leave a Reply

