BIG, BIG NEWS!!!

Hi friends,

I think this is very interesting and informative information from The Word Press.  An annual report on my blog.  It’s interesting to see what you liked, where you live and your comments.  And I thank you all for your continued support by visiting my blog.

I would also like to remind you all that your questions are always welcome.  I am very willing to share what I know.  To me, crafting isn’t fun unless you share.  I’m hoping that time will allow me to become a more pro-blogger in 2013.  I’m thinking of kicking things up a notch and perhaps some step-by-step tutorials, maybe a give-away or challenge….something fun with no stress or pressure.

With that said, I should also forewarn you that 2013’s priorities have changed a bit.  I will let you in on a secret – 2013 I will be going into ‘BABY’ mode!  Yes, I’m going to be a Grandmother again in July.  Some of you may remember my daughter’s wedding on 11-11-11 (see previous posts).  Well, now we’re having a baby so you know where my efforts will be heading.  We’re all excited and I will finally hear the pitter-patter of little feet once again.

So take a minute to review my 2012 stats below.

Take care, all, and may 2013 prove to be our BEST YEAR EVER!

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2012 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

600 people reached the top of Mt. Everest in 2012. This blog got about 2,000 views in 2012. If every person who reached the top of Mt. Everest viewed this blog, it would have taken 3 years to get that many views.

Click here to see the complete report.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

