IT’S NOT WHAT YOU THINK!

Happy Holidays to Everyone,

So we open our gifts on Christmas Eve and it was certainly a Christmas Eve to remember.  We all congregate at my home so presents were everywhere.  Nine people bring over gifts made for tight quarters.  We managed, everyone is happy, including ME.  Does my family know me or what????  No don’t get the wrong idea, I’m not an excessive wine drinker but since I put wine on my list, that’s what everyone bought for me.  Take a look!

Wine 2012Now really, this will take me a year to drink.  I should be a ‘happy camper’ throughout most of 2013 LOL.  I take one little gas for medicinal purposes and that’s the truth and I’m sticking to it.

I also got a mini iPad, yet another learning curve for me.  I’m barely getting through my Mac and my iPhone and now an iPad.  When will this madness end?

So cheers to everyone, keep warm (or cool for my southern hemisphere friends) and enjoy your Christmas Day.  I SURE WILL!!

Regards to all,

Linda

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

