Holiday Cards

Hi again,

I just added 5 new holiday cards to my card gallery.  The top 5 cards are the new ones for today.  However, the cards I posted about earlier are somewhere in the middle of the gallery.  Not sure why but it will take some time to put them in order so I’ll do that later.

These cards are heavily embellished so I also made easels so they can be easily displayed. All are made using my new toys, Spellbinder dies Layered Poinsettia and Create-a-Flake Four.  One also has a Cathedral Lace frame background.  Bling, gems, bows and pearls add to their festive look.

LAC Wh.:White Cricut Snowflake 12-12 LAC Cricut Snowflake blue 12-12 LAC Gold Cricut Poinsettia 12-12 LAC White bling Poinsettia 12-12 LAC Cricut Poinsettia red 12-12

Did I already mention that I’m loving my new toys!!!  Any comments or questions, feel free to ask.

Enjoy,

Linda

This entry was posted in Cards and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Holiday Cards

  1. Barbara Bowen says:

    Again these are so lovely…lucky you in getting new toys!!!

  2. sianhannah says:

    These are so intricate and detailed they look amazing! x

Leave a Reply

