HAPPY HALLOWEEN

What a boo-tiful day this is.  It’s Halloween, the most wonderful time of the year.  And keeping with the ‘spirit’ of the day, I thought I’d share an old family picture from 1991.  This is my family…..YES MY FAMILY…at our best!  What a hoot!

MY FAMILY

This was definitely the best Halloween ever.  I started making the costumes in August.

Top left across:  Uncle Fester (friend Rick), Gomez (friend Dave), Morticia (daughter Jenn)

Bottom left across:  Pugsley (son Sal), Wednesday (daughter Carly), Cousin Itt (daughter Roo), Grandmama (me, Linda)

This year there’s no festivities for us.  My kids are adults now and think I’m lame!!! LOL

Linda

This entry was posted in Sewing, Vintage post and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to HAPPY HALLOWEEN

  1. Lois says:

    They didn’t look that scary when I last visited. I good resemblance to the real Adams Family though.

Leave a Reply

