A few new things

Morning’ everyone,

I’ve been trying to set aside a bit of time to be in my studio and play.  Four to 6 a.m. is a good time for me….how about you????  I can get a couple of hours in before getting the granddaughter’s ready for school.  I belong to several yahoo groups and try to keep up with their monthly features.  I’ve manage to do a card for an Iris Folding group and one for a general cardmaking group.

I also finally (after a l-o-n-g wait) have been able to purchase a new Spellbinders Cut n’ Tuck die.  I have several from years ago but you cut by hand.  Spellbinders you just insert and crank.  How easy is this!!  So guess where I’ll be for a few hours this morning…..playing with my new toy.  Hopefully, I’ll have some more pics to show you soon.

Here is the Iris Fold card, an old fashioned telephone.

And this is a Repeat challenge card using my Cricut.

See you all soon again,

Linda

This entry was posted in Cards and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

