A Little Bit of Crafting

Good Morning,

First I would like to thank Marti, Lezoemusings and Ashley for joining in and following my blog.  I’m hoping to get back to posting regularly.  In the meantime, here’s a few pics of what’s been going on at my home.

My daughter, Jenn (recovering from hip surgery) is totally bored and spending time on Pinterest, which can be very dangerous when you’re bored.  She found some pics on how to decorate crutches with duct tape……so you know what we did yesterday!  One pair of crutches took 1 roll of duct tape.  I don’t have the link to Pinterest but I’m sure if you do a search, you’ll find lots of pics.  This is what we came up with, cupcake crutches!!!

How cute are these.  We have a 2nd pair of crutches and plan to cover those in leopard duct tape.  If anyone is interested in doing this, LMK and I’ll find the link for you.

We’re also working on some decorative painted blocks and will post pics soon.

Have a great day.

Linda

 

This entry was posted in Accessories and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A Little Bit of Crafting

  1. Robin says:

    Wow, those are really cute!

Leave a Reply

