More Pics to Card Gallery

Hi friends,

I must admit I’m having fun making up some Iris Folding cards.  I just finished up 2 more, a tutu and a little girls dress, for no one in particular, just because.  They’re lots of fun and aways make a nice card for a little girl.  And Iris Folding always keeps people guessing, “How did you do that?”  I’m on the hunt for peralized while tissue for a few wedding cards.  I keep saying that this is it for cards and I find another I want to make.  Am I out of control????

Have a nice day.  Its storming here in Boston but we do need the rain!

Linda

This entry was posted in Cards and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

