Sympathy Cards

Hi Friends,

I just finished up 5 sympathy cards, 2 of which are already addressed and ready to mail.  Unfortunately, occasionally we all need this type of card so I always try to have a few on hand.  How about you??

Also, I wanted to say that I’m feeling a bit better about my new Mac.  I’m slowly figuring my way around, although there are many buttons I have no clue what they do.  My daughter, Carly, has been very patient with me and has found me a site that has a cheat sheet of shortcut keys.  I’m going to print it out and keep it by my side.  Everything comes in due time and I just have to not get so frustrated and quit.

I was also thinking that some of you may be interested in how I make my cards.  I will post this week some of my basics of card making, supplies and tools I use and finishing touches.

Just as a reminder, if any of you want further info or would like to purchase a card, just email me at:

abitofmelac@yahoo.com 

Bye for now,

Linda

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

