Vintage Posts

Hi Friends,

I have so much to share that I don’t know where to begin so I guess the best place to start is at the beginning.  I do have another blog which I started in 2007 and until January 2012, I was posting pretty regularly.  Then I changed tracks and am now here.  I got to thinking that its a shame not to be able to show some of my past projects from my older blog.  So with the help of my daughter, we figured out a way to re-post the older posts on here.  This will be a true test of my computer skills so beware of screw ups!!  I hope to re-post at least 2 times a week and evenually close out my old blog. 

So hold on to your hats, this will surely be a learning curve for me and I want you all to travel down this path with me!

Linda

This entry was posted in Vintage post. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

