HERE’S JENN

Hi people,

I’m posting early today before I go to work just in case I run out of steam and need a nap when I get home. 

Yesterday I received some pictures of what my daughter, Jenn, has been up to the past few days.  First, let me say that I’m impressed to say the least.  Jenn couldn’t even sew a button on and showed no interest in anything crafty for years so all this new-found creativity comes as a big surprise to me.  And a pleasant surprise at that.  So now 2 out of 3 of my daughters have been bit by the crafty bug and I’m thrilled.  Finally, someone to share with me my interests and hobbies.  A dream come true!!!

Going with the excitement, I decided to post Jenn as my first featured artist of the blog. 

4th of July Tutu

I’m featuring her new fanciful tutu line reluctantly modeled by my granddaughter, Annabelle.   Annabelle is not a frilly type gal but agreed to pose for ONE picture.

I believe Jenn is willing to sell these tutu’s with a matching puff headband but I’m not sure of the cost so if anyone is interested, let me know and I’ll get the details.

Red & Black Tutu

Pink & Blue Tutu

 

 

 

 

Can’t wait to see what Jenn comes up with next!  Good Luck, Jenn

Ma

This entry was posted in Accessories, Sewing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to HERE’S JENN

  1. Jenn says:

    Yay!!!! I’m so happy to be the first featured artist of the blog!!! I must admit I always tried to be crafty like my mother but never quite grasped it. But now I have been bitten by the crafty family bug. I guess it took having my own daughters to finally come around. I even read a sewing magazine yesterday. If you have facebook look up my craft page Junie Bug Bows.

Leave a Reply

