Tuesday is the new Monday!

Hi friends,

Have you heard the news?  Tuesday is the new Monday.  Since yesterday was also Memorial Day and had the day off from work, I was busy outside digging in my garden from dawn to dusk without a free moment to make my usual Monday post.   Actually, I kind of forgot since I was on a mission to finish by little project by the end of the day, which I did!!

So for today’s post, I decided to show you a few things I have at my Etsy shop.  I won’t post these items here but thought by showing a pic and linking to my Etsy shop at my blog here, it would be a convenient way for you to see ALL I have to offer in both places.

Since its been beautiful summer-like weather, I thought we should be thinking about our upcoming summer activities and the pictures we may be taking.  Here is a cute little Summer Envelope Album perfect for summertime snapshots. 

Summer Envelope Album

https://www.etsy.com/listing/94939351/summer-envelope-album

Here’s another cute album, Summer Circle Album.  Check it out at my Etsy shop link below.Summer Circle Album

https://www.etsy.com/listing/94939313/summer-circle-album?ref=v1_other_2

Thanks for visiting me today.  See you all on Wednesday, which will be the regular Wednesday and not the new Tuesday??????????

Linda

This entry was posted in Handmade Crafts, Mini Scrapbooks/photo albums and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

