Welcome!

Hello,

Welcome to my new blog.  The purpose of this blog is to show you handmade items that I’m offering for sale.  I have many interests and enjoy creating fun items.  I will be offering handmade cards, knitted and crocheted items, scrapbook items, sewing items and many more as time permits.  I try very hard to keep the cost low so that everyone can have a chance to purchase one or several of my items.  I will be able to ship directly to you and you will be able to make payment through PayPal.  At this time, I an not able to take special orders but as time goes on, perhaps special orders will be possible.  

I do also have an Etsy shop which lists many different items.  However, the items at my Etsy shop are not available here as are the items here not available through my Etsy shop and can only be purchased through this blog.  If you’d like to visit my Etsy shop, here’s the link:  http://www.etsy.com/shop/abitofme1

Grab a cup and browse through my listings offered here.  If you see something you would like to purchase, you can contact me at:  abitofmelac@yahoo.com

Be sure to add me to your favorites.  I’ll have product listed soon.

Have fun, check out my products and hope to hear from you soon.

Regards to all,

Linda

This entry was posted in Handmade Crafts and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

